Skip To Main Content

Wrestling - Men's Varsity


District Champions
2006, 2008, 2010

State Champions
Team - 2006
Individual - Alex Piasecki (05), AJ Johnson (06), Nicholas Raich (06), Jonathan Velasquez (06), George Bancroft (07), Tommy Bancroft (07), Carter Down (08), Mike Kestner (12), Jesse Stephanos (12)

Palm Beach County Wrestling Hall of Fame
2006 Team inducted in 2017



Reminder that prior to participation, all eligibility must be completed and uploaded to Athletic Clearance.  Please use the links below to learn more about edibility requirements, season schedule and tryout information. 

Select a Team:

Divider Logo 2