Home >
Athletics > Teams, Rosters, Schedules

Basketball - Varsity Boys (Gr. 8-12)

JCS offers boys basketball for Grades 6-12. Practices are 5 days a week after school and select Saturdays. Teams may attend a preseason tournament, a holiday tournament, or a skills camp in the summer. Physicals are required prior to tryouts for anyone interested in playing.

Contact Information
Varsity Boys Head Coach - Mr. Bill McLaughlin, bmclaughlin@jupiterchristian.org

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/13/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Berean Christian School
vs. Forest Hill High School
PRE-SEASON CLASSIC
Loss 59-79
Fri, 11/14/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Berean Christian School
vs. Highlands Christian Academy
PRE-SEASON CLASSIC
Win 57-40
Mon, 11/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ King's Academy
vs. King's Academy
Loss 45-53
Tue, 11/18/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Pine School
vs. Pine School
Win 69-47
Fri, 11/21/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Melborne Central Catholic High School
vs. Melborne Central Catholic High School
Loss 57-100
Sat, 11/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Florida Air Academy
vs. Florida Air Academy
Loss 27-59
Mon, 11/24/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Berean Christian School
vs. Berean Christian School
Win 72-58
Mon, 12/01/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Palm Beach Central High School
vs. Palm Beach Central High School
Loss 44-66
Tue, 12/02/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Community Christian Academy
Win 65-47
Fri, 12/05/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Saint Edwards School
vs. Saint Edwards School
Loss 42-64
Thu, 12/11/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Benjamin Upper School
vs. Benjamin School
Loss 48-63
Thu, 12/18/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. King's Academy
TOYS FOR TOTS
Loss 48-66
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
T Home @ Jupiter Christian School
TOURNAMENT-TBA
  more info
Sun, 12/28/14
TBD
T Home @ Jupiter Christian School
TOURNAMENT-TBA
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
T Home @ Jupiter Christian School
TOURNAMENT-TBA
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
T Home @ Jupiter Christian School
TOURNAMENT-TBA
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. John Carroll Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Somerset Canyons
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Melborne Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
7:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll Catholic High School
vs. John Carroll Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Inlet Grove High School
vs. Inlet Grove High School
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Berean Christian School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Benjamin School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Saint Edwards School
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Boca Raton Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Pine School
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
7:00PM
  Away @ American Heritage Boca/Delray
vs. American Heritage (Delray Beach)
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Jupiter Christian School
vs. Inlet Grove High School
  more info
Jupiter Christian School 700 S. Delaware Blvd.  Jupiter, Florida 33458  Phone 561-746-7800  Fax 561-746-1955
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite